This just in . . .

I have an excuse to post. Christy posted this meme and I couldn’t resist making her make me something:

The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me. It will be about or tailored to those five lucky “victims.”

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:
– I make no guarantees that you will like what I make!
– what I create will be just for you.
– it’ll be done this year
– you have no clue what it’s going to be. It may be fresh bread or a damn it doll- I reserve the right to do something extremely strange.

The catch? Oh, the catch is that you have to put this on your site as well, if you expect me to do something for you!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “This just in . . .

  1. This is not much higher up the internet scale of bribery than the fake lottery win e-mails. On the one hand, maybe I have won the Spanish Lottery, but if I don’t respond then I’ll never know.

    I’d love to know what sort of thing you’d make for me, but I must sell my soul to the Meme satan in order to find out.

    Nah, You’d need to tell me what I would get first, then, I might be tempted.

  2. homemadesin

    Jaggy, I have a year to deliver, so I haven’t come up with a unisex gift quite yet. I haven’t been blogging, so I think you might be the last person on earth reading this. Perhaps I’ll send you something anyway, so you can avoid meme hell.

  3. Are you taking this year off blogging to come up with my gift? Where have you been?

  4. No pressure, you’ve got less than 3 weeks left. and you thought I’d forgotten. Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

